ABRSM: Grade 2 - Saxophone Exam Pack 2018 to 2021

ABRSM Saxophone Exam Pack 2018 - 2021 Grade 2

  • £10.50
  • Save £4.45
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book brings together - for the first time - selected exam pieces, scales and arpeggios, sight-reading and audio downloads, to support ABRSM's 2018-2021 Grade 2 Saxophone syllabus.

Allegretto: No. 6 from Kurze und leichte Klavierstucke, H 198 [Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach]; Polka [Mikhail Ivanovich Glinka]; The Ploughboy [William Shield]; Farewell for a Fox [Aubrey Beswick]; Waltz: No. 13 from 24 Easy Pieces, Op. 39 [Dmitry Borisovich Kabalevsky]; Greenmarket Square: No. 2 from Globetrotters [Ros Stephen]; Prelude: from L'Arlesienne, Suite No. 1 [Georges Bizet]; Boston Blues [Pete Churchill]; New Document: No. 4 from Jazz@Etudes for Saxophone [Mark Nightingale]

We Also Recommend