Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Guitar Exam Pieces Grade 4, from 2019

ABRSM Guitar Exam Pieces Grade 4, from 2019

Regular price £8.08 GBP
Regular price £9.50 GBP Sale price £8.08 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book brings together, for the first time, nine pieces from ABRSM's Grade 4 Guitar syllabus from 2019. The pieces - two solos and one duet chosen from each of lists A, B and C - have been carefully selected to offer an attractive and varied range of styles. The book also contains helpful footnotes and useful syllabus information.

Sonata for a Musical Clock: HWV 598 [George Frideric Handel]; Down to the River to Pray [Trad. Spiritual]; Cantiga: No. 166 from Cantigas de Santa Maria [Alfonso el Sabio]; Allegretto: from Sonata in F, M.S. 84 No. 6 [Nicolo Paganini]; Vltava: from Ma Vlast [Bedrich Smetana]; Rondeau: No. 6 from Recreation du Guitariste, Op. 51 [Napoleon Coste]; Nightfall [Panteleimon Michaeloudis]; Stomping the Blues: No. 6 from Nine Ladies Dancing [Peter Wrieden]; Anything Goes: from Anything Goes [Cole Porter]

View full details