Skip to product information
1 of 2

ABRSM Pop Performer! Piano - Initial-Grade 3

ABRSM Pop Performer! Piano - Initial-Grade 3

Regular price £11.65 GBP
Regular price £12.95 GBP Sale price £11.65 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pop Performer! offers budding pianists chart-topping and classic pop songs that have been expertly selected and arranged by some of the UK’s leading figures in piano and pop pedagogy. Complete with audio recordings of every arrangement, the Initial to Grade 3 book features diverse songs and acts from across the decades, including Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, The Ronettes and Disney’s Encanto.
The songs have been selected and arranged to align with ABRSM grade levels, making them ideal choices for Performance Grade exams, or simply to play for pleasure.

This publication includes demonstration audio for each track, which you can access online using the unique code inside the book.
The audio files can be streamed or downloaded, and also includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

1. Clocks [Coldplay]
2. Lean On Me [Bill Withers]
3. Shotgun [George Ezra]
4. Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet]
5. Astronomia [Vicetone and Tony Igy]
6. We Found Love [Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris]
7. Imagine [John Lennon]
8. Be My Baby [The Ronettes]
9. Let It Go [from Frozen]
10. Can’t Stop the Feeling! [Justin Timberlake]
11. We Don’t Talk About Bruno [from Encanto]
12. The Joker and the Queen [Ed Sheeran ft. Taylor Swift]
13. My Girl [The Temptations]
14. We Are the Champions [Queen]
15. Make You Feel My Love [Bob Dylan]
16. Both Sides Now [Joni Mitchell]
17. Three Little Birds [Bob Marley & The Wailers]
18. Love Yourself [Justin Bieber]
19. Hallelujah [Leonard Cohen]
20. No Time To Die [Billie Eilish]

View full details