Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cello Time Joggers with Audio

Cello Time Joggers with Audio

Regular price £9.67 GBP
Regular price £10.75 GBP Sale price £9.67 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cello Time Joggers - Cello Book 1 (with Audio)

Cello Time is a great series for young cellists.

Packed with lively original tunes, easy duets and traditional pieces, the books are carefully paced and organised to build confidence every step of the way.

With plenty of entertaining illustrations and downloadable audio to play along to, with Cello Time it really is fun to play!

Cello Time Joggers includes:

  • Open string pieces and tunes using the finger pattern 0-1-34
  • Quality original pieces from rock to calypso
  • notice-boards introducing new notes and rhythms
  • simple slurs and dynamics
  • Easy duets
  • Scales and arpeggios in the keys of G, D, and C major, one octave
  • a Music Fact-Finder Page at the back to explain words and signs
  • Colour illustrations to demonstrate each stage, plus fun cartoons
  • CAudio Downloads with performances of all the pieces to play along to. Pieces counted in, drumkit added for the jazz and rock numbers
  • straightforward piano and cello accompaniments available separately


View full details