Clarinet Basics (with audio) - Paul Harris

Clarinet Basics (with audio) - Paul Harris

  • £9.89
  • Save £1.10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clarinet Basics provides everything you need to get playing.

Clarinet Basics comprises a pupil's tutor book, teacher's book with accompanying parts, repertoire book and an array of online resources.

The book starts at absolute beginner level and progresses to about Grade 2.

  • Pull-out fingering chart to pin on your wall
  • A wide range of repertoire, including concert pieces by the great composers, traditional favourites, and original works by Paul Harris
  • Warm ups and fun original exercises to help develop a sound technique
  • Helpful fingering diagrams and rhythm boxes
  • Downloadable audio of the piano and clarinet accompaniments and orchestrated backings.

We Also Recommend