Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Encore Violin, Book 1, Penny Stirling

ABRSM Encore Violin, Book 1, Penny Stirling

Regular price £7.61 GBP
Regular price £8.95 GBP Sale price £7.61 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Encore Violin is the official collection of best-loved ABRSM violin exam pieces, selected from syllabuses of the past few decades. Violinists will find an appealing mix of repertoire, while teachers can be confident that the perfect balance of content has been selected at every level.

Premiere valse [Adam Carse]; Hoe Down (Little Suite No. 3) [Peter Martin]; Mango Walk: from Piece by Piece 2 [Trad. Jamaican]; Cossacks: No. 20 from Shooting Stars [Katherine Colledge / Hugh Colledge]; Andantino in G (No. 4 from Very Easy Melodious Exercises in the First Position, Op. 2) [Edward Elgar]; Fiddle Time, No. 47 from Fiddle Time Joggers [Kathy Blackwell / David Blackwell]

View full details