Really Easy Piano: Big Chart Hits

Really Easy Piano: Big Chart Hits

  • £8.99
  • Save £1
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Easy piano sheet music arrangements of 19 Chart Topping Songs

Presented with background notes and performance tips for every song.

  1. The A Team (Ed Sheeran)
  2. All About Tonight (Pixie Lott)
  3. Dance With Me Tonight (Olly Murs)
  4. Heaven (Emeli Sande)
  5. I Won't Let You Go (James Morrison)
  6. Jar Of Hearts (Christina Perri)
  7. Lightning (The Wanted)
  8. Marry The Night (Lady Gaga)
  9. Moves Like Jagger (Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera)
  10. Nothing's Real But Love (Rebecca Ferguson)
  11. Our Day Will Come (Amy Winehouse)
  12. Paradise (Coldplay)
  13. Set Fire To The Rain (Adele)
  14. Skinny Love (Birdy)
  15. The One That Got Away (Katy Perry)
  16. Video Games (Lana Del Ray)
  17. We Found Love (Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris)
  18. Wherever You Will Go (Charlene Soraia)
  19. Who You Are (Jessie J)

We Also Recommend