Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rockschool Acoustic Guitar Debut 2019

Rockschool Acoustic Guitar Debut 2019

Regular price £16.19 GBP
Regular price £17.99 GBP Sale price £16.19 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rockschool Acoustic Guitar Debut 

Featured Repertoire:

  • Bob Dylan - Knocking on Heaven's Door
  • Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine
  • Jason Mraz - I'm Yours
  • The Lumineers - Ho Hey
  • The Beatles - Eleanor Rigby
  • Ben E. King - Stand By Me

The pieces in the grade book can be used for both the Grade Exam and Performance Certificate. At Debut they are short, typically up to one minute in duration. The expectation and length of pieces are designed so candidates can demonstrate the required assessment criteria.

Technical Exercises:

There are three groups of prepared technical exercises at Debut:

GROUP A – Scales

GROUP B – Arpeggios/Broken Chords

GROUP C – Chord Voicings

View full details