Skip to product information
1 of 1

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 3

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 3

Regular price £17.09 GBP
Regular price £18.99 GBP Sale price £17.09 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 3

Learn to play piano with RSL Classical.

This book contains ten specially selected pieces suitable for the grade, chosen by a top panel of educators and performers. Each piece is introduced with a fact file about the compose and performing notes to guide an approach to the music.

Inside the book is a unique code to download an audio performance of each piece. This book also contains all the additional material needed to prepare for the grade exam.


  • A Model of the Universe - Johann Johannsson
  • Dace - Bela bartok
  • Lost Boy Blues - Nikki Iles
  • Nocturne - Mona Rejino
  • Sniffing Around - Teresa Richert
  • Sonata in C Major Op36, No1, First Movement - Muzio Clementi
  • Witches and Wizards - Christine Donkin
  • The Elephant - Camille Saint-Saens
  • Bluebird - Alexis Ffrench
  • Allegro from Sonatat in G Major - Franz Joseph Haydn


  • Technical Exercises
  • Sight Reading and Improvisation examples
  • Ear Test examples
  • General Musicianship Questions
  • Fact files and notes on each piece
  • Exam guide and marking schemes



View full details