Skip to product information
1 of 1

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 4

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 4

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price £19.99 GBP Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 4

Learn to play piano with RSL Classical.

This book contains ten specially selected pieces suitable for the grade, chosen by a top panel of educators and performers. Each piece is introduced with a fact file about the composer and performing notes to guide an approach to the music.

Inside the book is a unique code to download an audio performance of each piece. This book also contains all the additional material needed to prepare for the grade exam.


  • Barcarolle Op.100, No.22 - Johann Friedrich Burgmuller
  • Allegro in F major - Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Billie's Song - Valerie Capers
  • Bagatelle in C Major - Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Monochrome No.2 - Bowen Liu
  • Moonlight Rose - Naoko Ikeda
  • Round and Round - Zenobia Powell Perry
  • Ticklin' Toes - Florence Price
  • The Arrival (for Tom Prunty) - Lola Perrin
  • Prelude in C Major - Johann Sebastian Bach


  • Technical Exercises
  • Sight Reading and Improvisation examples
  • Ear Test examples
  • General Musicianship Questions
  • Fact files and notes on each piece
  • Exam guide and marking schemes
View full details