Skip to product information
1 of 1

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 6

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 6

Regular price £18.89 GBP
Regular price £20.99 GBP Sale price £18.89 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 6

Learn to play piano with RSL Classical.

This book contains ten specially selected pieces suitable for the grade, chosen by a top panel of educators and performers. Each piece is introduced with a fact file about the compose and performing notes to guide an approach to the music.

Inside the book is a unique code to download an audio performance of each piece. This book also contains all the additional material needed to prepare for the grade exam.


  • Silk Hat & Walking Cane - Florence Price
  • Cambridge 1963 - Johann Johannsson
  • Invention No.13 in A Minor - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Shine - Alexis Ffrench
  • He's a Pirate - from Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
  • Allegro from Sonata no.16 in C Major - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Mazurka Op.24, No.3 - Frederic Chopin
  • Tango in D Op.165, No.2 - Isaac Albeniz
  • The Little Shepherd - Claude Debussy
  • Jazz Exercise No.2 - Oscar Peterson


  • Technical Exercises
  • Sight Reading and Improvisation examples
  • Ear Test examples
  • General Musicianship Questions
  • Fact files and notes on each piece
  • Exam guide and marking schemes



View full details