Skip to product information
1 of 1

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 7

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 7

Regular price £18.89 GBP
Regular price £20.99 GBP Sale price £18.89 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSL Classical Piano - Grade 7

Learn to play piano with RSL Classical.

This book contains ten specially selected pieces suitable for the grade, chosen by a top panel of educators and performers. Each piece is introduced with a fact file about the compose and performing notes to guide an approach to the music.

Inside the book is a unique code to download an audio performance of each piece. This book also contains all the additional material needed to prepare for the grade exam.


  • Sonata in B Minor K.377 - Domenico Scarlatti
  • Sommervise - Agathe Backer Grondahl
  • Om Kvallen - Elfrida Andree
  • They Will Not Lend Me a Child - Samuel Coleridge-Taylor
  • Deep Sleep Playing - Michael Nyman
  • Valse Lente - Germaine Tailleferre
  • Theme from Schindler's List - John Williams
  • Allegretto Moderato from Six Moments Musicaux D.780 - Franz Schubert
  • Mazurka in B-flat Major Op.7, No.1 - Frederic Chopin
  • Mazurka in E-flat Major Op.9, No.2 - Frederic Chopin


  • Technical Exercises
  • Sight Reading and Improvisation examples
  • Ear Test examples
  • General Musicianship Questions
  • Fact files and notes on each piece
  • Exam guide and marking schemes



View full details