Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soul - Piano-Vocal-Guitar

Soul - Piano-Vocal-Guitar

Regular price £17.09 GBP
Regular price £18.99 GBP Sale price £17.09 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A dozen tunes from the music featured in and inspired by the 2020 Disney/Pixar release Soul featuring Jamie Foxx as a middle school band teacher in the lead role.

This collection includes six piano solo selections as performed in the movie by Jon Batiste, four jazz classics that served as inspiration, and piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of “It's All Right” and “Parting Ways.”


  1. Blue Rondo A La Turk
  2. Born To Play (from SOUL)
  3. Collard Greens And Cornbread Strut (from SOUL)
  4. Cristo Redentor (featured in SOUL)
  5. Danceland
  6. Epiphany (from SOUL)
  7. Epistrophy
  8. Fruit Of The Vine (from SOUL)
  9. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  10. It's All Right
  11. Looking At Life (from SOUL)
  12. Parting Ways (from SOUL)
  13. Spiritual Connection (from SOUL)
View full details