Skip to product information
1 of 1

Star Wars: The Mandalorian

Star Wars: The Mandalorian

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price £19.99 GBP Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

16 piano solo arrangements of Ludwig Göransson compositions as featured in the 2020 addition to the Star Wars franchise – the Disney+ Original series The Mandalorian.


  1. The Baby
  2. Bright Eyes
  3. Can I Feed Him?
  4. The Ewebb
  5. Farewell
  6. I Need One Of Those 
  7. The Mandalorian
  8. The Mandalorian (Orchestral Version) 
  9. Mando Rescue
  10. The Ponds Of Sorgan 
  11. Sacrifice 
  12. Signet Forging 
  13. Speederbikes 
  14. This Is It 
  15. To The Jawas
  16. A Warrior's Death
View full details