Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Ukulele Songbook

The Ukulele Songbook

Regular price £13.95 GBP
Regular price £15.50 GBP Sale price £13.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Contains 25 songs by artist's such as The Beatles. Daft Punk, John Legend, Bob Marley and even The Muppets!

This book starts right from the beginning, with five easy songs that only use the most basic ukulele chords.

After that, you will progress to playing songs in a mix of styles, from vintage classics to modern pop hits.

All songs are arranged specially for the ukulele, and are accompanied by lyrics, chord diagrams and strumming patterns to help you through any tricky bits.

More than just a songbook, this book contains valuable tips that will help you with your playing.


  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2. All Of Me
  3. American Pie
  4. California Girls
  5. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  6. Georgia On My Mind
  7. Get Lucky
  8. Get Up, Stand Up
  9. Give Me Love
  10. Hallelujah
  11. Happy
  12. I'm Yours
  13. Let It Be
  14. Little Talks
  15. Longing To Belong
  16. Mermaids
  17. Octopus's Garden
  18. Over The Rainbow/What A Wonderful World
  19. Sailing
  20. Stand By Me
  21. The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie)
  22. We Are Young
  23. What A Wonderful World
  24. When I'm Sixty-Four
  25. Wrecking Ball
View full details